Thank you for visiting my online professional portfolio. I am an applied linguistics researcher and Russian language teacher/materials designer. This portfolio contains information about my publications and presentations, as well as the various projects I have done over the years related to Computer-Assisted Language Learning (CALL) and materials development. For more information about my qualifications and work experience, see my LinkedIn profile. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions!

Please visit my latest CALL project, Russian Portal. The Russian Portal is an archive of online language learning resources and websites that can aid learners in their study of Russian.

Leave a Reply

